A Cornish Adventure 🦀⚓️

Sometimes we all need a break from our busy life’s and to escape the madness of just, well everything! As much as I love a good old summer holiday, going on holiday in the winter months is by far my favourite! Everyone’s at work and school, the places you want to visit aren’t packed with crowds of tourists and there are no wasps! It’s an Autistic persons dream!! (Well my dream!!)

I’ve been home for a week and I’m still missing Cornwall. It really was amazing! We went on lots of walks, ate lots of yummy (naughty) food, celebrated my mums birthday/ my mum and stepdads anniversary, spent time with our Canadian friend and made lots of fun, amazing memories!

Just a few of my favourite snaps from the trip. Food, arty farty Instagram shots and my favourite human beings! 💗

IMG_4270.JPG

 

IMG_4546

IMG_0688

IMG_4547

Say Cheese!

IMG_4550

IMG_4561

IMG_4573

IMG_4576

IMG_4559

IMG_4548

On one of the days we had a Cream Tea at Dolly’s Tea Room, Wine House and Gin Palace in Falmouth! Can’t go wrong with alcohol and scones!

IMG_4577

IMG_0267

IMG_4549

I loved every second of our amazing trip away, It definitely was what I needed to recharge my batteries! If I could I would go back now and do everything again (mostly just to eat all the pancakes as they were the best I’ve EVER eaten!)

I hope you enjoyed todays short, but sweet little post!

See you soon!

Georgina X

 

11 Comments

Leave a comment