Happy 1st Blogiversary! πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠ

It’s crazy to think that a year ago, I was on holiday in Northumberland sitting in a very small bedroom that I spontaneously decided I would start a blog!

It feels like it was only yesterday I wrote my first little post and the thought of writing about my Autism, my interests and documenting my life made me exited! But I didn’t realise at the time, that some of the things I posted were going to actually help others.

I just want to say to you all, thank you for your time and support with this little blog. It really means the world to me and I most definitely wouldn’t of carried on without your encouragement. It has been an interesting year with lows, but mostly highs! Β I have learnt and changed a lot and I’m exited for all the new possibilities and adventures to come!

Thank you again for following me on this little journey.

See you soon,

Georgina X

15 Comments

  1. Lovely Georgina. Can’t believe it’s a year since you started. Quite a year – a lot more positives than negatives. Keep looking forward and see the challenges as opportunities. See you Saturday. Love. G andGxxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Just found the new blog Georgie. We hope you are enjoying this holiday. Thanks for continuing to blog and keeping all your readers up-to-date with your life. Love. G and Dxxx

    Like

Leave a comment